Sport

The Pierre Beaubien Foundation demonstrates a great interest to research development as well as to sport’s practices on a regular basis where this participation intimately tied to health, ethics, social cohesion and collective interest.

Our first objective is oriented toward the efforts put into sports which allow to form individuals on a personal and social perspective rather than focusing on performances and the glory of success.

In this view, we wish to invest ourselves in sport’s activities where the personal and social results will influence the youth, the less fortunate, and those whose have been forgotten in this world and the hope it can bring.

The person or the team who is be able to integrate in his/their objectives: education, healthy eating habits and equal share of sport’s values whether it is athletically or morally, should benefits from our commitments.

The Foundation wishes during his interventions to support individuals or their teams who can promote healthy competition, the benefits of their efforts and their success in their communities.

"We want to be your little bottle of water that will allow you to proudly cross the finish line."

Sport

La Fondation Pierre Beaubien manifeste un vif intérêt à la recherche, au développement ainsi qu’à la pratique régulière des sports dans la mesure où cette participation sportive est intimement liée à la santé, l’éthique, la cohésion sociale et l’intérêt collectif.

Notre objectif premier est d’abord orienté vers une mise en valeur de l’effort physique et sportif qui sert à former les individus bien avant les performances et la gloire à tout prix .

Dans cet optique, nous souhaitons particulièrement nous investir dans les activités sportives où les retombées personnelles et communautaires rejoindront les jeunes, les démunis, les handicapés et les oubliés de ce monde.

L’individu ou l’équipe qui saura intégrer dans ses objectifs, l’éducation, une saine alimentation et un partage équitable des valeurs sportives, physiques et morales devrait être reçu significativement dans le cadre de nos engagements particuliers.

La Fondation souhaite finalement, dans ses interventions à la majorité des activités sportives supporter les individus ou leurs équipes quand ils pourront faire la preuve de la saine compétition et de la promotion éventuelle des bénéfices à leurs efforts et de leur réussite au sein de leur collectivité.

"Nous tenons à être la petite bouteille d’eau qui vous permettra fièrement de croiser le fil d’arrivée"